Faculty Structure

Faculty Structure

Dean : Agustin Kusumayati, MD, MSc., PhD
Vice Dean for Education, Research and Student Affairs : Dr. Sabarinah Prasetyo, MD, MSc.
Vice Dean for Resource, Ventures and General Administration : Asri C. Adisasmita, MD, MPH, PhD
Manager of Education and Student Affairs : Dr. Ella Nurlaela Hadi, DDS, MPH


Manager of Research and Community Development : Dr. Tris Eryando, BSc, MA
General Manager : Mieke Savitri, MD, MPH
Manager of Partnership, Alumni Affairs and Ventures


: Dr. Robiana Modjo, BSPH, MPH
Head of Academic Quality Assurance Unit : Dr. Rita Damayanti, BSc, MSPH


Head of Student Character Development and Leadership Unit : Syahrizal Syarief, MD, MPH, Ph.D


Secretary to the Academic Quality Assurance : Nelasari, BSPH, MPH
Head of Deannary Office : Dian Prananda, BA
Head of Education Administration Unit : Yusran Nasution, Eng., MPH
Head of Student Affairs Unit : Nisfarwati Volini, BSPH, MPH
Head of Partnership and Alumni Affairs Unit : Adi Putranto, B.Ecs.
Head of Ventures Unit : Gamma Tua Lubis, BSc, MMSI
Head of Human Resource and Development Unit : Lilis Komariah, BA, MPH
Head of Finance Unit : Dwi Asijati, B.Ecs.
Head of Household and Procurement Unit : Partianingsih, BA, M.M.
Head of Public Relation and General Administration Unit : Sofiyatul Choiriyah, B.Ecs.
Head of Public Health Information Center Unit : Endang RA Handayani
Head of Information Technology Unit : Eddy Afriansyah, BSc, M.Si